Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2021-07-27 14:30 UTC)
Why You Need Automation to Achieve Compliance in the CloudAJ Yawn
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2021-07-27 17:00 UTC)
A SANS 2021 Report: Top New Attacks and Threat ReportAnomali
BlackBerry
Cisco Systems
DomainTools
ExtraHop
LogRhythm
Sophos Inc.
ThreatQuotient
John Pescatore
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
at 1:30 PM EDT
(2021-07-27 17:30 UTC)
SANS Workshop – Reflection in C#Jean-François Maes
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
at 3:30 PM EDT
(2021-07-27 19:30 UTC)
Securing Cloud Data: The Hidden Vulnerabilities of SaaS PlatformsSynology
Dave Russ, John Pescatore
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2021-07-28 17:00 UTC)
Managing PKI in Hybrid and Multi-Cloud EnvironmentsKeyfactor
Shian Sung, Ryan Sanders
View all Upcoming Webcasts